Officers & Board Members

 

 

 

 

 

 

OFFICERS
Name/Address Office Term  Picture
       
Ed Belski
OneCIS Insurance Company 
(847) 726-3735 Work
(678) 457-1310  Cell
edward.belski@us.bureauveritas.com
President 2011-present Belski_Ed
Daniel Hegyi
Regional Manager, Zurich Services
Chicago, Illinois 60606
(262) 786-1340  Office
(262) 227-0503  mobile

daniel.hegyi@zurichna.com

Vice-President 2017-present Hegyi_Dan_WEB
Irfan Ahmad
Zurich Services
630-673-1323

irfan.ahmad@zurichna.com

Secretary 2017-present  
Jon Wolf
Senior Risk Engineering Consultant

Zurich America
(920) 253-8781 Cell
jon.wolf@zurichna.com

 

Treasurer 2018-present

            

BOARD OF   DIRECTORS
Name/Address Office Term   Picture
     
Jim Carberry
PBBS Equipment
(262)  252-7575 Office
(800) 236-9620
(262) 613-3316 Cell
jim.carberry@pbbs.com
Board Member 2012-2015
 Jillian Klug
City of Milwaukee, Chief(414)286-2536
(414) 286-3939 Fax
jklug@milwaukee.gov
 Board Member  2013-2016 JIllian King
Stephen Lee
City of Milwaukee
(414) 286-5169  Work
(414) 286-3939 Fax
Board Member 2018-present
Jim Smith
City of Milwaukee
(414) 286-5169  Work
(414) 286-3939 Fax
jwsmith@milwaukee.gov
Board Member 2011-present
Jay Ehrfurth
(608) 630-3099Jay.ehrfurth@boldt.com
Board Member 2011-present
Terence Waldbillig

Chief Boiler Inspector

State of Wisconsin, Department of Safety & Professional Services

(414) 303-8575 Office

(608) 283-7429 Fax

State Representative

 

 

 

2017 - Present
Chris Derks 2018-present
Kim Schmidt

 

 

 

2018-present
Jon Ketchum

 

 

2018-present