Officers & Board Members

 

 

 

 

 

 

OFFICERS
Name/AddressOfficeTerm Picture
    
Ed Belski
OneCIS Insurance Company 
(847) 726-3735 Work
(678) 457-1310  Cell
edward.belski@us.bureauveritas.com
President2011-presentBelski_Ed
Daniel Hegyi
Regional Manager, Zurich Services
Chicago, Illinois 60606
(262) 786-1340  Office
(262) 227-0503  mobile

daniel.hegyi@zurichna.com

Vice-President2017-presentHegyi_Dan_WEB
Irfan Ahmad
Zurich Services
630-673-1323

irfan.ahmad@zurichna.com

Secretary2017-present 
Jon Wolf
Senior Risk Engineering Consultant

Zurich America
(920) 253-8781 Cell
jon.wolf@zurichna.com

 

Treasurer2018-present

            

BOARD OF   DIRECTORS
Name/Address OfficeTerm   Picture
   
Jim Carberry
PBBS Equipment
(262)  252-7575 Office
(800) 236-9620
(262) 613-3316 Cell
jim.carberry@pbbs.com
Board Member2012-2015
 Jillian Klug
City of Milwaukee, Chief(414)286-2536
(414) 286-3939 Fax
jklug@milwaukee.gov
 Board Member 2013-2016JIllian King
Stephen Lee
City of Milwaukee
(414) 286-5169  Work
(414) 286-3939 Fax
Board Member2018-present
Jim Smith
City of Milwaukee
(414) 286-5169  Work
(414) 286-3939 Fax
jwsmith@milwaukee.gov
Board Member2011-present
Jay Ehrfurth
(608) 630-3099Jay.ehrfurth@boldt.com
Board Member2011-present
Terence Waldbillig

Chief Boiler Inspector

State of Wisconsin, Department of Safety & Professional Services

(414) 303-8575 Office

(608) 283-7429 Fax

State Representative

 

 

 

2017 - Present
Chris Derks2018-present
Kim Schmidt

 

 

 

2018-present
Jon Ketchum

 

 

2018-present